Just in! Akeredolu Nominates Two New Commissioners

Press Statement Akeredolu Nominates Two New Commissioners Ondo State Governor, Arakunrin Oluwarotimi Akeredolu, SAN, has nominated two new commissioners designate. The two nominees are Akinwumi Samson Sowore and Prince Joseph Adeboboye Ologbese. Their names have been forwarded to the State House of Assembly for screening, clearance and confirmation. Akinwumi Samson Sowore is from Ese-Odo LocalContinue reading “Just in! Akeredolu Nominates Two New Commissioners”