ODHA confirms four Commissioner Nominees

The Ondo State House of Assembly, has confirmed four commissioner nominees sent to it by Governor Rotimi Akeredolu. Governor Akeredolu had last week sent the names of the  nominees to the state parliament.   The confirmed commissioner nominees are Mr Donald Ojogo, Mr Charles Titiloye, Mr Wale Akinterinwa and Mr Aminu Raimi. While the trio ofContinue reading “ODHA confirms four Commissioner Nominees”